9 December 2010

Standard

I got home from work today and the first thing I did was to sit down with dictionary.com open and read, with no other distractions (well actually there were a few distractions, but my brain doesn’t seem to function without a few). It seems to have worked. I got through the tricky bit about needing to understand both the nature of the existence of consciousness and how knowledge of consciousness is gained without tearing my hair out or throwing the book out of the window.

I am now feeling slightly better about the whole thing. There is definitely something to be said for the old time management technique of doing the thing you want to do least first. 

I woke up really early this morning and did my three blocks for the day then, so I am feeling super-organised and efficient.

36 Airplane

35 Four patch sawtooth

42 Old maid puzzle 2

Leave a Reply

