23 December 2010

Standard

I have to confess to having read absolutely no Being and Nothingness today. I did however make this gingerbread house.

I quickly abandoned any attempt to make it look like it did on the box the kit came in, after the heat and my complete lack of piping skills rendered everything a very sticky mess, and just randomly stuck stuff all over the place.  Note the mutant gingerbread men out the front.

I also finished 3 blocks.

78 Mothers Choice

73 Susannah

65 Arrowheads

Leave a Reply

