Lines and nothingness

Standard

Does a line imply nothingness? Apparently so, because as soon as you have a line you automatically have stuff that is not the line. That’s the gem of wisdom from Being and Nothingness today.

At the moment I feel like I have too much to do, and nowhere near enough time to do it in. I am trying not to get to stressed about it. I figure if I just get started and do as much as I can, and if I don’t get it all done then it’s not the end of the world. 

I probably won’t post tomorrow, might be back boxing day, not sure. Hope you all have a wonderful Christmas.

71 Square album four patch

34 four patch Rail Fence

Leave a Reply

