Raining again

Standard

I can’t believe it is raining again. I am going to have to make this quick as we have thunder and lightning too, and my computer is no longer plugged into a surge protected plug.

I managed to finish two blocks today. This one I finished, english paper piecing on the train.

145 Gretchen

The second one was on the machine. I actually achieved quite good results by drawing in the 1/4 inch seam line with a ruler. Quite time consuming though, but definitely my most accurate effort on this machine to date.

92 Hull's Victory

I read quite a bit of Sartre again on the train. I am having trouble stopping at two pages. I figure that doesn’t matter too much as I am so behind in the sewing that being a little ahead in the reading can’t hurt.

Leave a Reply

