22 January 2010

Standard

Am starting to feel like I am getting back into the swing of things. I managed to read two pages, make three blocks and make an offer on a unit. Well a kind of offer, the real estate agent just sent me through a ream of paperwork that I have to go through and sign before the offer is taken to the owner.

Am feeling a little despondent though because I have to honestly say that my piecing is not getting anymore accurate as I go along. I am either going to have to make the decision to slow down and take more care or just accept the fact that I am not really a detail person.

101 Sunny Lanes

96 Devils Claws

100 Odds and Ends

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

