Cutting out

Standard

I did a load of cutting out today. I remembered fairly quickly the reason that I replaced the small rotary cutter with a larger one. It only really cuts through two layers of fabric at a time, and sometimes struggles with that. I was trying to do the blocks in the order they are in the book, but I was up to a section with a really complicated bunch of blocks. I have to say I piked and skipped to some less complicated ones. I figure the ones with 200 half square triangles can wait till I get a rotary cutter that will let me do 20 at a time rather than just 2. 

Sartre is still going on about consciousness.

942 A Upper Case

Leave a Reply

