28 January 2011

Standard

I can’t believe another month is almost over. 

I have to confess that I didn’t read any Sartre today. I didn’t even take it with me on the train. I took my e-reader with me instead because I have been reading a delightfully fluffy quilting mystery novel. The only question which that raises, other than who did the murder, is why are vets in novels always ruggedly handsome? Are they like that in real life. I don’t know. I’ve never actually met a vet. 

I did get two blocks done when I got home. See below.

167 Crosses and Losses

166 Flying Dutchman

Leave a Reply

