1 February 2011

Standard

Woke up this morning with a headache, knew that there was no way I was going to do any serious reading on the train so I actually read my two pages right then, at 6 am. Yeah, I know I am nuts. I don’t know how much of it my brain actually absorbed what with the sleepiness and the pounding head and all. I did finish a chapter though, and I had a nice relaxing trip into work reading a novel after the pain killers kicked in.

Managed to finished 1 block after I got home from work. It isn’t actually wavy, it just looks that way because I put it on the bed to photograph it and the quilt on the bed was wavy. I would have re-photographed it but I can’t be bothered. I am going to go have a shower and make some dinner and watch a documentary on tv about vaccination (even though I have a suspicion it is going to make me really mad and want to slap anti-vaccination people round the head).

157 Indian Hatchet Chain

Leave a Reply

