2 February 2011

Standard

Did my reading again first thing after I got up, and I am actually enjoying it then. The down side is I don’t have time to read more, like I did on the train, but the plus is that it is much easier to write notes about things I want to remember. The chapter I have just started is about temporality, or the way we experience time, whether being is always present, and how we access the past when we remember. It sounds like it might be quite interesting.

Finished one block tonight. When I finally get settled with where I am going to live I will have to have a mammoth sewing session to catch up on what I am behind on.

141 Flying Clouds 2

Leave a Reply

