Hot

Standard

It’s disgustingly hot and sticky here at the moment. I am just trying to decide whether I should cook myself something for tea, or whether I should just go eat some cold stuff from the fridge. I think I am definitely leaning towards the cold stuff. Actually what I was thinking was I would just eat all the chocolate.

My new routine of reading first thing in the morning seems to be working well. Not much to report on the content of the book at this point. He seems to start each chapter looking at the ideas of other people and then rebutting them before he starts off on his own ideas. My problem is that I am not familiar with the work of a lot of the philosophers who he is talking about.

150 Indian Plume

Leave a Reply

