Confessions

Standard
I have two confessions to make. The first is that I haven’t read any Being and Nothingness today. When I got up this morning I went for a walk down to the shops because I needed to go to the atm. It was actually kind of nice getting that little bit of exercise first thing in the morning.

The second confession is that I have developed the rather bad habit of watching Bargain Hunt. I don’t know why I like it. I have absolutely no interest in antiques. Sometimes I think I like watching it because the guy on there is simply so dreadful. It’s not a complete waste of time I suppose since I rarely ever sit down to watch TV without some sewing in hand. Though I am very aware that I often use the sewing as an excuse for watching things which really are a complete load of rubbish. 

I did finish three blocks today, and here they are.

968 N

967 m

 
Leave a Reply

