Another Saturday over

Standard

Another Saturday is already over, and almost another weekend. I can’t believe how fast the time is going.

I have been sewing on the machine for most of the day. That and cutting out blocks for English paper piecing. I have come to the conclusion that I can’t keep English Paper Piecing blocks with really small bits. There is just a point at which tacking things over papers becomes kind of pointless, where there is more folded over than actual piece. So I have been jumping round the book a little looking for blocks that would be okay to paper piece as 4 inch blocks. I guess when I run out of those I can always go up a size.

182 Saw

174 Wandering Lanes

206 Crazy Ann

Leave a Reply

