29 March 2011

Standard

I feel like I am going round in circles with Being and Nothingness at the moment. Literally with being and nothingness. Knowledge brings about being, being brings about nothingness and nothingness is the start of knowledge. Which is fine I guess once you are up and running, like chickens and eggs, but one has to come first.

I am starting to like the colours in these fabrics a little better, but maybe that is just because I made slightly better combinations in these blocks. They are english paper pieced, but I am giving the glue stick another try, and actually finding it okay. Though I am probably putting way too much on.

279 Plaid

277 Block in a box

275 Simple Five Patch

Leave a Reply

