3 April 2011

Standard

Still feeling lazy. Not helped by the weather. The air has the that ‘I am going to rain at any minute’ kind of feeling to it, which always makes me so lethargic. I haven’t done any reading, well I have, but I have been re-reading Emma by Jane Austen. Sewing has been limited because I spent the morning at Ikea.  

I have completely used up my stash of blocks. Am going to have to do some serious sewing this evening if I am going to make my quota for the week. I have almost run out of glue, which is a pity because I am just starting to like the glue. I wonder if a normal glue stick would work as well?

233 Pinwheel 2

280 Star and Cross

Leave a Reply

