5 April 2011

Standard
Reading is going okay, I am still on qualities, more particularly the relationship between people and qualities, how we cannot change the quality a thing has but we have a subjective experience of it.
 
I am a little worried I am getting behind in my sewing though. As the blocks are getting a little more complicated my sewing rate is slowing down and I am starting to think that making 1000 blocks in a year was a little too ambitious. But I’m not going to quit. I just need to get back into the machine sewing a little more I think, see if I can build up a collection over the weekends.

234 Balkan Puzzle

Leave a Reply

