New Plan

Standard

I have to confess to being a procrastinator. I have a group of blocks that I have been putting off for a while, they are cut out and ready to sew but every time I cut out a new lot of blocks these ones get moved to the bottom of the pile. Not sure why, maybe they look slightly complicated, or I just don’t like the look of them. I have decided that I need a plan to deal with them. I have decided I am not going to cut out any more blocks until I have all the ones I have right now finished, and to make it serious I am going to try to finish them all before the Easter weekend which is a week and a half away. Then I can spend my time off cutting out a whole load of new blocks. I know I am nuts, but it beats my other plan which involved drawing things to do out of  a hat.

235 Windblown square

Leave a Reply

