Another Saturday

Standard

You would think I would get more done on a weekend, but sadly it doesn’t seem to be so. I think because I tend to save up my chores. Though today it was shopping for things for my new house (I move in about 2-3 weeks), and baby sitting my nephew. He is very cute, but you can’t do anything while you are watching him because he always wants whatever you have.

But I got one block done, and some reading, though it was from one of my library books. Usually I love the library but am trying to avoid it at the moment. The problem is that all the books come with a deadline so they become a priority over other things.

246 4 patch chain

Leave a Reply

