Tired

Standard
Am feeling completely exhausted for some reason. I have done a load of sewing, but it has been a struggle all day. Especially the last couple of blocks. Squares and triangles I can do, but for some reason I struggle with non- standard shapes, and the information in the book about what to cut
 doesn’t make any sense to me. I ended up making templates out of cardboard.
 
These are the two blocks I appliqued the centre circles on last night.

255 State Fair Chain

 

254 State FairThis is one of the ones with the troublesome shaped pieces.260 Girls Joy

Leave a Reply

