Laziness

Standard

Am feeling very lazy. I know I should be doing more right now, but I figure if your energy comes and goes you just have to go with it. I will pick up soon and more will get done when I do.

Sartre is on a discussion about freewill, or freedom, how freedom is the source of nothingness, and how the two are intertwined with the being of people. Which is kind of interesting, but often incomprehensible.

I have one block, which I actually made before I went to work this morning. It is called duck and duckling. I am still trying to figure that one out because it looks nothing like.

Probably no post tomorrow because I am going to the movies after work with my Mum. 

293 Duck and Duckling

Leave a Reply

