Feeling lazy and weekend routines

Standard

I’m having one of those days where I feel like I haven’t done an awful lot, when in fact I have done a fair bit. I guess it’s just that the things I have done are not ticking my goal boxes and so a part of my brain says they don’t count. I am also starting to think that I need to work a little on my weekend routine. The problem is that, because I have got into the habit of reading on the train, days I am not on the train I end up not reading. Which is weekends and public holidays. So, I am going to have to find a way to work Sartre into my weekends. 

The sewing is still going really well, I got a fair few blocks done yesterday while I was waiting for my guests to show up.

Leave a Reply

