Immediate Structures of the For-itself

Standard

A small celebration is in order because I have finished the chapter titled Immediate Structures of the For-itself. Now apparently we are moving onto temporality because we need to look at that before we can look at the original relation of consciousness to being. Just have to keep reminding myself that I am moving forward, and that this is going somewhere, even if I am not entirely sure where it is.

No post tomorrow because I am going to my quilt group meeting.

I rather like the ship block below, though I don’t think I quite got the sea bit right.

 

 

One response »

Leave a Reply

