Saturday

Standard

It’s Saturday, and for some reason my internet is going really slow. Still haven’t cracked the weekend reading thing – perhaps tomorrow.

However, I have had a very productive day. I gardened, did laundry, sewed blocks and mowed the lawn. When I was mowing, I found the parcel of fabric I’d ordered. The post person had left it on my front step. Since I always use the back door I hadn’t noticed it. It was kind of serendipitous though because tomorrow I need to cut out a load more blocks, and the fabric will come in handy.

 

Leave a Reply

