Reading again

Standard

I finally got over my mental block, and did some reading today. How much actually sunk in, I don’t know. Though just before I finished for the day it started talking about reflection again, and I found that a little easier going than the stuff about how a for-itself gets to be an in-itself in the past and a new for-itself takes its place.

The down side to the reading is that I didn’t get as much sewing done as I would have liked. Never mind. I will do some hand sewing this evening and hopefully that will knock over another couple of blocks.

 
 
Leave a Reply

