Transcendence

Standard

I started reading the chapter on transcendence on the train on the way to work this morning. It is a little easier than the chapter on temporality. It looks like it will be about knowledge and how the for-itself can actually connect with an in-itself, in order to know anything about it. I will keep you posted.

Blockwise I am not doing too badly. Last night I spent the evening drafting and cutting blocks for hand piecing.

Here are some blocks that I finished at the weekend. Its funny, I never seem to notice the threads on the blocks, but they stand out straight away in the photos.

Leave a Reply

