Losing motivation

Standard

I am starting to lose motivation a little bit. I have so many other interesting projects to start, other books to read. Why did I decide to do this again? Something about lacking stick-with-it-ness I think, and pushing my self. Must remember to keep that at the front of my mind.

I am going on holiday next week and trying to decide what I take with me. Do I take the book, or sewing? or do I leave them both behind and hope I come back refreshed?

I tell you one thing, when I am done with this I am going to have to do something about getting fit. I am still sore from the gardening I did at the weekend.

 

 

Leave a Reply

