Back to time again

Standard

Still on transcendence and it is moving back into issues around time again. Not my favourite topic but there are only a couple more pages and I will be on to a new chapter, so I will persevere.

Sewing – I am still mostly hand sewing. Am really going to have to work on my accuracy though. I don’t know how my paper piecing gets so wonky, but my Arkansas traveller two block barely qualifies as square. I think the problem arises when I have repeated shapes in the same block and when I cut out I don’t cut them out exactly the same size, so if I don’t put them back in exactly the right order it throws the whole block off. 

 

Leave a Reply

