Groceries delivered, no reading but loads of sewing

Standard

I ordered my groceries off the internet this week, and had them delivered, which was kind of neat because it meant I got to spend the morning sewing instead of dragging myself round the grocery store, and I have been pretty much been sewing all day. I keep meaning to intersperse the sewing with reading but once I get into the swing of things it’s very hard to stop. 

Though have to say, that having been sewing pretty much from 7.30am (with a break for lunch) I am now more than ready for a break and will probably have to go out and do some gardening to loosen up the stiffening limbs.

 

Leave a Reply

