Onion Eyes

Standard

A couple of weeks ago, thinking that eating more vegetables, or actually some vegetables would be good for me, I ordered a box of random vegetables from the shops. It came with a huge bag of onions. I have eaten all the rest of it but still had this bag of onions left. So I decided to make onion soup. I just chopped up about 20 onions and now I have onion eyes. And onion nose too. Everything is running.

At least I got some sewing done today. Not a lot much else, but I did sew. It rained too this afternoon which was good.

Leave a Reply

