Holiday is almost over

Standard

Well, back to work tomorrow. I can’t believe my five days off have gone this fast. I could easily do another five days no problems. It has been a miserable day here today too. Rainy and cold. I was forced to abandon my sewing room for the lounge where there is a heater. Still looks like it is going to rain again at any moment, but at least it has warmed up a little.

Haven’t done any reading today, and not a lot of sewing, but there is nothing much on tv tonight so I am going to put some music on and just sew, until it gets too cold again.

Leave a Reply

