Sunday 28 August 2011

Standard

I think I am either going to have to cut back on the hand sewing or work on my posture because my neck is starting to hurt.

Overall, I have been very good today. Managed some reading, some sewing, some weeding and even to squeeze in a baby shower. Though I feel at the moment that I could spend the next two months weeding and still not get anywhere. It’s a bit like painting the harbour bridge because bits I weeded at the start of the week already need weeding again. Hopefully I will reach a point where I am getting to them before they seed and it won’t be rampant like it is now.

 

Leave a Reply

