Statistics

Standard

I am doing quite well at reading. I had to move back to doing it in the morning because in the evening I just couldn’t pay enough attention. It would take me half an hour to read one page. Morning is okay though, I am already more that half way through, and I have enough time before work that if I keep going at this rate I will have finished the book by the end of the year. Statistically the block situation is not looking so good. Only 540 blocks finished. Which is way behind, and there is only so much sewing I can squeeze into one day. Though I have to say I could probably squeeze in more than I am right now. I could probably do more by machine as well. I guess I have to ask how much the deadline matters? If it takes me a year and a half rather than a year am I okay with that? I don’t know that I am. Some days it is starting to feel like a chore rather than a pleasure. I am already looking forward to future projects and the sooner I get finished the sooner I can get started. Might just have to put in a bit of extra effort in the sewing department for the next couple of months.

Leave a Reply

