Another Weekend Over

Standard

I had plans for loads of blog updating this weekend, but I ended up spending far too much time actually doing stuff. Of course I still have way too much clover in my lawn, but my veggie patch is weeded and re-mulched and all my seedlings have been planted. I also managed to get through a fair chunk of blocks, as well as some reading. So all up not too bad, though my foundation piecing is not going as well as I would like. Its kind of fiddly when the bits are really small. My Alabama block really didn’t go that well.

Leave a Reply

