Correction

Standard

Have been reading further and discovered that Sartre thinks it is possible to use your own body as an instrument when being sadistic, so my objection yesterday was unfounded. I guess that means that there must be different kinds of touching people – touching while being yourself and touching while being an object – is it any wonder I am getting confused?

No blocks to show off today. I did get a bit of sewing done on the train, but the block is a complicated one and I haven’t finished it yet. You will have to make do with a photo of the pile of blocks I have cut out. Am hoping to get a load cut out for hand sewing tonight and then I should be well set up for the weekend.

blocks ready to be sewn

Leave a Reply

