Haven’t fallen off the edge of the world

Standard

I have been really slack about posting this week, but things have been a little crazy and hectic what with work and quilt group meetings and family stuff and of course I had to squeeze in a visit to the craft fair. As usual I spent way too much money but did do some very interesting classes. Once I am done making quilt blocks I will have plenty to experiment with.

I haven’t started reading the new chapter yet, but I have been getting in a bit of sewing. Plus I am a little bit proud because I harvested my first lot of veggies this morning. There aren’t many of them, just some peas and carrots, but will go nicely with the shepherd’s pie I want to make for tea.

 

Leave a Reply

