cutting out

Standard

Not much going on here. Its hot and I have spent most of the day cutting out. So I am feeling just a little bit grumpy, especially since I know I am going to have to do more tomorrow. I am going on a quilt retreat next weekend and I want to have loads of blocks cut out and ready to go so I don’t have to take my cutting mat and rotary cutter and loads of other bits and bobs.

I did go to the shops earlier. I spent way too much money considering I only went out for some fusible web. I may have to go on a frugality drive before Christmas.

Leave a Reply

