Can’t count

Standard

Retreating has left me a little more clear-headed, thankfully. I got loads of sewing done. Didn’t pick up the book once, and actually had barely a thought outside of eat, sew, sleep. Though at one point I had the revelation that if I had done 670 blocks then that would mean I actually have 330 blocks left to do. Which is slightly more than the 230 I calculated a while back, but nevermind I will get there. I have a whole week off over Christmas, plenty of time for sewing.

Another added bonus of the weekend is that I finally figured out how to draw a hexagon from scratch. That will come in handy as the next lot of blocks I have to cut out are hexagon blocks.

 

 

Leave a Reply

