Trouble with reading

Standard

I have been trying to do some reading before I go to work, but am having trouble focussing. Not sure what it is, I do a half a page and then my mind just drifts off. I worry I am not absorbing an awful lot. I probably just need to get back in the habit.

I’m sewing hexagons at the moment. They are coming together quite fast by hand, but are tricky to photograph because I can’t crop them properly. I’m sure I probably could if I tried in photoshop, but I don’t know that I can be bothered right now. 

Leave a Reply

