hot

Standard

It’s starting to feel a lot like summer. Hot and sticky. Might have to move my sewing machine to the room with the aircon, because it is just too hot to work in the sewing room even with the fan on.

Have been doing a little bit of sewing, not so much reading. I am still going round in circles in my head between freedom and action. I think the problem is that deep down I want for you to have to be conscious of an act for it to be free. That wouldn’t really fit in Sartre’s world view.

Leave a Reply

