unpicking

Standard

I haven’t got much done towards my goals this weekend. I had a Southern Cross Quilters meeting Saturday am. We had our breakup for the year, which was loads of fun. Then I had house guests and lawn mowing to do. I did get a fair bit of drafting done today, and a little bit of sewing. Plus a fair bit of unpicking, not to mention the mistake I found as I was photographing the blocks, so another one has gone on the unpick pile. Though I think that one will be fairly easy to fix up.

Now I am off to go chop up some veggies for my dinner. Then, hopefully will be able to spend the evening doing some cutting out, once I’ve got through the unpicking that is.

Leave a Reply

