Not going as fast as I would like

Standard

I am have got nowhere near as much done as I really wanted to this weekend. Partly because I decided I should save all my already cut out blocks for sewing during the week when I had less time, so I have been cutting as I go. Also because I keep getting distracted and going off and doing other things. Still can’t complain, I have probably got more done than I would have done otherwise.  I have also got a fair bit of reading done today. Now, I am off back to the air conditioner.

Leave a Reply

