Doing okay

Standard

Last night when I went to bed with only 2 blocks finished I thought I was doing really badly, but a bout of insomnia had me awake at 5am and so I thought I might as well get up and do some sewing. Got another 2 blocks finished and then two more on the train. Didn’t get any reading done, but all up going okay. Except for the heat, at least I get to work in air conditioning for most of the day. I am getting very soft in my old age. 35 C never used to bother me.

 

Leave a Reply

