Tuesday

Standard

Not much happening here. I tried reading this morning but after reading the same two lines about 10 times and still not really having read them I decided to abandon them in favour of some pre-work sewing. Just looked at the block I did and realised it will have to go back to being unpicked. Nevermind, I have another 3 that I finished last night and 1 I finished on the train for you to look at. Hopefully a good nights sleep will get me back on my game.

 Anyway, enough whinging, I am off to order my groceries and bake some chocolate chip cookies for a christmas party I am going to tomorrow night.

 

Leave a Reply

