not reading

Standard

I am making the reluctant decision to stop reading for a little bit. I have less than a hundred pages to go, and four days over christmas when I will need to be away without my sewing machine. I figure that’s a perfect time to finish my reading. So the book is getting packed and sent off with my luggage this weekend. In the meantime I am just going to focus on the blocks and getting as many done as possible. Which works as a plan, but doesn’t make for very interesting blogging I’m afraid.

Leave a Reply

