lots of blocks

Standard

I managed to get a load of sewing done yesterday. Not as much as I would have liked but it gives me an idea of what I can do if I put my mind to it. I might actually get this thing finished by 31 January after all. At the very least I should be done by 3rd when I have to go back to work. I think. I’m probably not factoring in something obvious like cutting out time, or the need to sleep/rest.

This is the last post for a little bit. I am off up the coast today for my family’s Christmas. I have a bit of hand sewing done so hopefully will get something done, and Sartre is packed, so at the very least I might get to finish the book.

Leave a Reply

