38 degrees and not a lot of show and tell

Standard

It’s very hot again 🙂 By the time it cools down again on Saturday you are probably going to be sick of hearing me say that.

I don’t have a lot of show and tell. Not that I haven’t been doing things. I just haven’t been finishing them. I have about 5 blocks that are a mix of pieced and applique and I have got them to the stage where I have finished the piecing but was saving the applique to do in a bulk lot. Hopefully I should get them finished tonight. I have moved my sewing machine back into the room with the air-conditioner. So should hopefully get a bit more done.

Leave a Reply

