Lazy

Standard

I meant to blog yesterday, but I did pretty much nothing all day. I was so lazy. I didn’t clean my house, or mow my lawn, or do any quilting. I didn’t ring my parents – which was really bad because it was mother’s day.

It was nice, except I spent too much money. The one thing I did do was go to the shops and buy DVDs. 

It was nice in a way to completely remove the pressure to do anything, but by about 2 o’clock in the afternoon I was going a little nuts. Sometimes I need to remind myself in the midst of all the 20 million things to do, that I am not a do nothing kind of person. The reason I have 20 million things to do is because I actually want to do things.

And… because it would be a pretty boring blog with out a picture, here is a photo of my knitting.

Leave a Reply

