Actually finished something

Standard

I have actually finished something. I’m not sure what it is, possibly a table runner. It doesn’t really matter, what matters is that it actually has some binding on.

002 (1024x312)

Mostly, I think I need a new project. Sorting out photos and writing a business plan are just not very exciting. I have to keep reminding myself that at times making 1000 quilt blocks didn’t feel exciting either but it was good when it was done. I’m sure the business plan and sorted photos will be the same.

Leave a Reply

