Home made muesli bars

Standard

I’ve been losing my motivation just a little bit this week. Not helped by the fact that I have a ‘not quite a cold’, one of those things where you are sniffling and miserable but not quite sick enough to use up any of your sick days.

However, last night I did get up enough energy to make a batch of muesli bars. They are very yummy. Quite sticky, but I think that is because the chocolate chips I put in melted and mixed with the melted butter and honey to form a syrupy chocolate goodness that is holding the whole thing together.

Now…just need to get the rest of my mojo back so I can get all the stuff done that I need to get done this weekend.

2016-08-25 20.09.20[4733]

 

Leave a Reply

